Day 14 – #spoontober

There are many pressures living a chronically sick life, and sadly this led to the breakdown of my marriage.

But I’m really thankful now that it did…

My boys are happy and secure in a much more positive home environment 👍, and I’m best friends with my ex too! He really is a much nicer person now we’re apart, and the pressures have gone 😄

Sometimes, what at the time seems to be a huge problem, turns out to be just what we needed.

Day 287 – 14th October 📷

IMG_7685.JPG

My PA (carer) is back today – yeah 👍👍👍 I’ve missed her terribly! I’m so truly grateful to have her 😄. So I’m spreading lots of smiles 😄😄😄

IMG_7907.PNG

I hope she doesn’t mind, but I just have to share her wonderfully smily pic. My earthly angel 👼. We were described as ‘A match made in heaven’ today by the nurses at the infusion ward 👍. Our angels have definitely colluded (my sis and her husband) 👼👼